Reading Order

Although I have multiple series and standalone titles, I tend to weave characters throughout my tales. To some readers this is important to know, and for others it doesn’t matter. I decided to compile this list for those who prefer to read books in the order that characters are introduced. For your convenience, I’ve listed the order in which you would get your best reading enjoyment.

No Strings Allowed
No Love Allowed
The Week Before Forever
No Games Allowed
Her & Them
Holiday Honey
Remember Our Love
To Buy a Vow
To Build a Vow
The Color Spectrum
Loud & Lew’d
To Break a Vow
Love On The Luminous
An Illicit Seduction

Paranormal Romance
Janine: His True Alpha
Lenora: His Omega Mate